Header

  Mission Statement  

CHRISTIAN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL                        

   COLONELS

2015-2016

Vision and Mission Statement

 

CCHS provides a safe learning environment where graduates are prepared academically and socially to be successful in college or a career and as a productive citizen.

 

·      All CCHS students have the potential to be successful and will be challenged to reach that potential.

·      All CCHS students will gain the confidence and tools needed to be successful as graduates.

·      All decisions will be based on data and the best interests of our students.

·      Our school will appreciate, respect and celebrate student diversity.

·      All CCHS students will have an adult advocate and know someone cares for them.

·      Instruction is driven by standards-based learning.

·      When all stakeholders: students, teachers, parents and community are involved, “Together, We’re Better!”

 

 

“Together, We’re Better!”

  About The School  

SBDM Members 2016-2017

Advisory Council Christian County High School

2016-2017 Contact List

 

 

 

Christopher Bentzel, Principal                                                    270-498-9846

Christopher.bentzel@christian.kyschools.us

Keisha Benson, Teacher Representative                                  270-839-3069

Keisha.benson@christian.kyschools.us

Amanda Adams, Teacher Representative                               270-348-1282

Amanda.adams@christian.kyschools.us

Melinda Poole, Teacher Representative                                  270-889-5652

Melinda.poole@christian.kyschools.us

John Edwards, Parent Representative                                      270-498-1038

John6edwards@gmail.com

Theresa Blane, Parent Representative                                     270-887-8984

Tblane255@gmail.com

Karen Greene, Secretary                                                              270-874-7998

Karen.greene@christian.kyschools.us